Menü

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 VERTRIEB & KUNDENSERVICE
Neele_Lipskoch
Neele Lipskoch
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 17
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 478
n.lipskoch@muellermoebel.de

 

VERTRIEB & KUNDENSERVICE
Daniela_Stecker
Daniela Stecker
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 11
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 476
d.stecker@emform.de

 

SERVICE & TECHNISCHER SUPPORT
Iris_Uhlendorf
Iris Uhlendorf
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 44
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 474
i.uhlendorf@muellermoebel.de

 

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT
Stefan_Seghorn
Stefan Seghorn
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 43
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 477
s.seghorn@muellermoebel.de

 

BUCHHALTUNG
Christin_Kasper
Christin Kasper
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 48
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
c.kasper@muellermoebel.de

 

VERSAND
Andrea_Kulas
Andrea Kulas
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 45
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 479
a.kulas@muellermoebel.de

 

VERTRIEBSLEITUNG
Hajo_Findeisen
Hajo Findeisen
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 15
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 473
h.findeisen@muellermoebel.de

 

KAUFMÄNNISCHE UND TECHNISCHE LEITUNG
Matthias_Kunst
Matthias Kunst
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 52
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
m.kunst@muellermoebel.de

 

FERTIGUNGSLEITUNG
Dennis_Barnecki
Dennis Barnecki
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 30
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 471
d.barnecki@muellermoebel.de

 

EINKAUF
Kerstin_Weerts
Kerstin Weerts
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 37
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 475
k.weerts@muellermoebel.de

 

PRESSE
Katja_Mueller
Katja Müller
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 21
Telefax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
k.mueller@muellermoebel.de

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Jochen_Mueller
Jochen Müller
Telefon +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 13
Telefax
+49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 472
j.mueller@muellermoebel.de