Point of contact

Müller Möbelwerkstätten has been producing high-quality furniture in northern Germany since 1869. The family run enterprise with 40 highly qualified staff members is run by Jochen Müller, who continues the long-standing tradition in the fifth generation.

Sales & Customer Service

Neele Lipskoch

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 17
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 478
n.lipskoch@muellermoebel.de

Katja Harms

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 11
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 29
k.harms‎@‎muellermoebel.de

Franziska Kampf

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 20
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 29
f.kampf@muellermoebel.de

Service & technical support

Iris Uhlendorf

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 44
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 474
i.uhlendorf@muellermoebel.de

Purchasing

Kerstin Weerts

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 37
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 475
k.weerts@muellermoebel.de

Commercial and technical management

Matthias Kunst

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 52
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
m.kunst@muellermoebel.de

CEO

Jochen Müller

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 13
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 472
j.mueller@muellermoebel.de

Accounting

Christin Kasper

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 48
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
c.kasper@muellermoebel.de

Shipping

Andrea Kulas

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 45
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 479
a.kulas@muellermoebel.de

Press

Katja Müller

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 21
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
k.mueller@muellermoebel.de