Your contact persons

Müller Möbelwerkstätten has been developing and manufacturing high quality furniture in northern Germany for more than 140 years. The medium-sized family business with 40 highly qualified employees is led by Jochen Müller, who continues the long craft and furniture tradition in the 5th generation.

Sales & Customer Service

Neele Lipskoch

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 17
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 478
n.lipskoch@muellermoebel.de

Laura Siefjediers

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 11
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 29
l.siefjediers‎@‎muellermoebel.de

David Sorg

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 20
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 29
d.sorg@muellermoebel.de

Birgit Busch

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 31
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 29
b.busch@muellermoebel.de

Service & technical support

Iris Uhlendorf

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 44
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 474
i.uhlendorf@muellermoebel.de

Purchasing

Kerstin Weerts

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 37
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 475
k.weerts@muellermoebel.de

 

Commercial & technical management

Matthias Kunst

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 52
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
m.kunst@muellermoebel.de

CEO

Jochen Müller

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 13
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 472
j.mueller@muellermoebel.de

Accounting

Christin Künnen

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 48
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
c.kuennen@muellermoebel.de

Shipping & Logistics

Vanessa Hobbie

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 45
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
v.hobbie@muellermoebel.de

Marketing & Public Relation

Katja Müller

Phone +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 21
Fax +49 (0) 4453 - 98 23 49
k.mueller@muellermoebel.de